Frontiers Records will release TESLA’s brand new studio album, entitled Simplicity, in Europe on June 6th. The album is due out in North America on June 10th via Tesla Electric Company Recording’s arrangement with Entertainment One Music and Distribution

Simplicity is Tesla’s seventh all-original studio album which follows a six-year break from the release of the previous album Forever More. The first new song off the new album ‘Taste My Pain’, was released last summer digitally via iTunes and Amazon. Die eigentliche fallröhre Homepage besuchen ist 110 m hoch, hat einen außendurchmesser von 8,5 m, einen innendurchmesser von 3,5 m und am unteren ende eine 11 m hohe abbremskammer! The new song is, according to the band, “A heavier song with a hard-driving beat and Tesla trademark blazing guitars. “

Guitarist Frank Hannon says about Simplicity: “I must say that this new Tesla album is really gonna be awesome. We went in more prepared with the songs and ideas way more than Forever More, and the style is pure Tesla back to our roots. I truly believe you guys are gonna love it!”

“The opening track is called ‘MP3’”, continues Hannon “and starts off with an opus intro that orchestrates into a heavy slow groove with lyrics about technology and how we miss simplicity, vinyl albums, family values. and has a heavy ass riff! Then we segue into a rock n roll song called ‘Ricochet’ that talks about Uncle Ted. can’t wait to play this stuff live!”

Simplicity Tracklist:

‘Rise And Fall’
‘So Divine. ‘
‘Cross My Heart’
‘Flip Side!’
‘Other Than Me’
‘Break Of Dawn’
‘Burnout To Fade’
‘Life Is A River’
‘Time Bomb’
‘Til That Day’
‘Burnout To Fade’ (writing demo version)*

*Bonus track.

No Comments

Comments are closed.