German beer metallers TANKARD have released the first track off their upcoming new record „R. I. B. “ called „Fooled By Your Guts“. Moving close to www.besttrackingapps.com/highster-mobile/ a window and turning the freedompop rock will yield different speeds. The song is available below!

Typical for TANKAD is also the truth story behind the song, like Mastermind Gerre told us:
“A man has been suffering from sudden symptoms of drunkenness. For a long time he has been accused of alcoholism, but then his strange and rare disease was discovered by medics. The man suffers from the so-called self-brewery-syndrome. A form of yeast inside his stomach is feeding on sugar and not only produces carbon dioxide, but also alcohol. A true story, calling for Tankard to use for their lyrics! A real thrasher that will be given the second official video of the new album!”

„Fooled By Your Guts“ will also be available as a digital single as well as a vinyl split-single with a brand new DESTRUCTION song.

The “R. I. B. ” track listing:

01. War Cry
02. Fooled By Your Guts
03. R. I. B. (Rest In Beer)
04. Riders Of The Doom
05. Hope Can’t Die
06. No One Hit Wonder
07. Breakfast for Champions
08. Enemy Of Order
09. Clockwise To Deadline
10. The Party Ain’t Over ‘Til We Say So.

No Comments

Comments are closed.