German thrash metal heroes TANKARD just revealed the album cover for their upcoming new album „R.I.B.“.

The artwork was brought to life by Patrick Strogulski, who is a student of Sebastian Krüger, the former TANKARD cover artist.

Mastermind Gerre states:
„R.I.B. continues the story of Chemical Invasion. The crazy professor is back to take revenge on mankind, because he failed in 1987! The cover is done again by Patrick Strogulski,
an apprentice of Sebastian Krüger and really hits the spot! As always with Tankard, things shouldn’t be taken too seriously!”
The band also released the “R.I.B.” track listing:

01. War Cry
02. Fooled By Your Guts
03. R.I.B. (Rest In Beer)
04. Riders Of The Doom
05. Hope Can’t Die
06. No One Hit Wonder
07. Breakfast for Champions
08. Enemy Of Order
09. Clockwise To Deadline
10. The Party Ain’t Over ‘Til We Say So

No Comments

Comments are closed.