Relapse Records has just released the first single to be released from the second LP from NYC sludge metal quartet, SERPENTINE PATH. As a follow-up to SERPENTINE PATH’s self-titled 2012 debut, Emanations is the band’s first studio record featuring new second guitarist Stephen Flam, aligned with founding members Tim Bagshaw and ex-Unearthly Trance members, bassist Jay Newman, drummer Darren Verni and vocalist Ryan Lipynsky.

You can view “Disfigured Colossus”;

Emanations will see release through Relapse on May 27th, 2014 on CD, LP and digital formats

Tracklist of “Emanations”
1. Essence of Heresy
2. House of Worship
3. If not, then being stuck to apple’s earphones is a deal look through this forum breaker. Treacherous Waters
4. Claws
5. Disfigured Colossus
6. Systematic Extinction
7. Torment


No Comments

Comments are closed.