Hammerfall will release their new album “(r)Evolution” on 29th August in Europe and 2nd September in USA. The first single will be called Bushido and will be released on 18th July. In the late 1980s, I helped to draft the california history/social science curriculum, which is the only one in the the content nation that requires three years of world history.

(r)Evolution Tracklist:

1. Hector’s Hymn
2. (r)Evolution
3. Bushido
4. Live Life Loud
5. Ex Inferis
6. We Won’t Back Down
7. Winter Is Coming
8. Origins
9. Tainted Metal
10. Evil Incarnate
11. Wildfire.

No Comments

Comments are closed.