CHANNEL ZERO have launched the second single from their new album “Kill All Kings“ which is premiered through Metal Hammer website. You can listen the new single here;

http://www. metal-hammer. de/video-audio/premieren/article580242/hoert-den-neuen-channel-zero-song-burn-the-nation-zuerst-hier. html

“Kill All Kings” will be released by Metal Blade worldwide (except for the Benelux region) the 20th of June as a Digipack CD witn bonus DVD and digital download. In North America, the album will be released on CD and digitally on June 24th.

CHANNEL ZERO started as a band in 1990 and have released five albums since then. In 2013 the band started to work on their 6th studio album. ,

“Kill All Kings” track listing:
01. Free trial watch up to 3 full episodes of your choice for one month can’t finish an episode in one sitting. Dark Passenger
02. Electronic Cocaine
03. Burn The Nation
04. Digital Warfare
05. Ego
06. Crimson Collider
07. Kill All Kings
08. Brother’s Keeper
09. Army Of Bugs
10. Mind Over Mechanics
11. Duisternis
12. Heart Stop


No Comments

Comments are closed.